May 2019

13 Posts

  • FISE Montpellier 2019 – Semi Results

    Beatrice May 31, 2019

    Photo by Naoki Gaman @55Naoking Semi Final Results 1 Hannah Roberts2 Perris Benegas3 Charlotte Worthing4 Nikita Ducarroz5 Chelsea Wolfe6 Lara Lessmann7 Angie Marino8 Maca Perez9 Natalya Diehm10 Minato Oike11 Jennifer Wolhrab12 Analia Zacarias Live Streaming Schedule UCI BMX Freestyle Park World Cup Women FinalSaturday June 1st Livestream : www.fise.tv 11.00am – 12.15pm Paris – France (CEST)5.00am – 7.15am New York – USA (EDT)6.00pm – 8.15pm Beijing – China (CST)5.00pm –…

    Read more
  • FISE Montpellier 2019 – Qualification Results & Photos

    Beatrice May 29, 2019

    Today qualification went down and boy was it windy! 24 riders out of the 39 who entered made it through to the semi, which happens on Friday, May 31st 10h00 – 12h00. Qualification results can be found below, be prepared to be blown away… by…

    Read more
  • FISE Montpellier 2019- Schedule & Rider List

    Beatrice May 28, 2019

    Minato Oike during practice. Photo: @minato_oike Tuesday, May 28th 201910h10 – 11h30 Training UCI BMX Freestyle Park World Cup Women Group 1 11h30 – 12h50 Training UCI BMX Freestyle Park World Cup Women Group 2 Wednesday, May 29th 2019 10h00 – 10h50 Training UCI BMX…

    Read more
  • May 24 Weekend Race Results

    Beatrice May 27, 2019

    Photo Credit @ircbike_official Just some of the weekend BMX race results from around the world! How was your race? Let us know down below! Music City Nationals – May 24 Friday – Nashville, Tennessee 1 Alise Willoughby2 Felicia Stancil3 Ashley Verhagen4 Rachel Mydock5 Dani George6…

    Read more
  • Shred Girls – Win This Book!

    Beatrice May 22, 2019

    Little ones, this book is for you! If you want to win a copy for yourself, just leave a comment below with how you started riding – that’s it! Two winners will be chosen May 31st! Open internationally. Learn more about Shred Girls with the…

    Read more
1 2 3