2021 Urban Cycling World Championships: Live Link & Flatland Qualifying Results 🔴

BeatriceJune 6, 2021

12 Freestyle Elite Women from 8 different Nations will be entering finals on Monday, June 7th. Tune in to watch the Elite Women at 11:20 CET, Elite Men at 16:20 CET, followed by Flatland on Tuesday, June 8th with the Elite Women starting at 14:05 CET and Men at 15:30 CET. Set the alarm, get the coffee ready, live link and heats can be found below.

Freestyle Elite Women Heats from Qualifying
Finals starts Monday, June 7th at 11:20 CET/ 2:20 AM PST/ 5:20 AM EST

*advances to finals

Heat 1
MULLER Kim Lea GER
JALUVKOVA Katerina CZE
LIUBIMOVA Valeriia RCF (Youngest competitor born in 2004) *
NABATOVA Daria RCF
MALYSHEVA Elena RCF

Heat 2
CHAAL Kenza FRA *
COFFEY Cory USA (Oldest competitor born in 1982)
KRUGLOVA Ekaterina RCF (Also competing in Flatland) *
POTTIER Magalie FRA (Also an Elite Women in BMX Racing) *
GRUHN Rebecca GER

Heat 3
PEREZ Laury FRA
MARINO Angie USA *
POSADSKIKH Elizaveta RCF *
FERNANDEZ-MIRANDA AZCOAGA Teresa ESP
WOLFE Chelsea USA *

Heat 4
DUCARROZ Nikita SUI *
BENEGAS Perris USA (2018 World Champion) *
WORTHINGTON Charlotte GBR *
LESSMANN Lara Marie GER (Out due to collarbone injury) *
ROBERTS Hannah USA (2017 and 2019 and Defending World Champion) *

Ekaterina doing double duty by competing in both flatland and freestyle this weekend!

Elite Women Flatland Qualifying Results
Finals Starts on Tuesday, June 8th 14:05 CET/ 5:05 AM PST/ 8:05 AM EST

1. SADOVNIK Irina AUT
2. VAES Celine FRA
3. PREUSS Julia GER
4. KRUGLOVA Ekaterina RCF
5. SEIGNEUR Louise FRA

Link to Watch: https://www.uci.org/bmx-freestyle/news/2021/coming-up-live-2021-uci-urban-cycling-world-championship-in-montpellier-fr

Photos by TheAgencyPhoto.FR

Prev Post

2021 Urban Cycling World Championships : Qualifying Results

Next Post

2021 Urban Cycling World Championships: Final Results