Beatrice

Advertismentspot_img

Olympic BMX Freestyle Schedule & Athletes

The start of something really special for BMX, the first-ever Olympic debut for BMX Freestyle. The action starts TONIGHT, Friday, July 30th at 9:10 PM Eastern / 6:10 PM Pacific. Photo by...

Olympic BMX Racing Schedule & Athletes

Here is your Olympic BMX Racing schedule and starting heats. Olympic quarterfinals start TONIGHT, Wednesday, July 28th at 9 PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific. With quarterfinals, riders ranked 1-4 from each...

Olympic BMX Freestyle Course Walk & Practice Photos

We're just a few days away from Freestyle BMX hitting the world stage for the very first time in the Olympics. The athletes trickled into Tokyo just last week and had the...

Olympic BMX Racing Practice Photos

This is so exciting, we're just a day away before racing begins! Here are some shots from Day 1 and 2 of Practice, and as you can tell from some of the...

Alise Willoughby coaches The Jonas Brothers

Never thought I would be typing these words, but the Jonas Brothers got into BMX racing earlier in May. The musical brothers had the honor of being coached by Alise Willougby for...

Training for Tokyo: Meet the WCC BMX Racing athletes

"Meet the UCI World Cycling Centre athletes heading to the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games! In the second episode, we sit down with thee BMX Racing athletes, Zoe Claessens (SUI), Sae Hatakeyama (JPN) and...

Opening The Playbook Ep 44

Canadian BMX racer Drew Mechielsen joins Opening the Playbook, a podcast all about women in sports – where we share stories about overcoming the odds, persevering through adversity, and finding success in...

E-Fise Junior By Hot Wheels 2021

Check this out! A digital contest fully devoted to under 16yo groms, and of course, the contest is fully open to girls too! PR from Hurricane: E-FISE JUNIOR BY HOT WHEELS 2021 New Digital Action...

Beatrice

Advertismentspot_img