Vans BMX Pro Cup Women’s Finals

BeatriceAugust 21, 2019

Video by : Our BMX

The ladies were ripping at the Vans BMX Pro Cup in Mexico city! Peep all the madness from the finals, right here. Riding from Angie Marino, Perris Benegas, Teresa Azcoaga, Natalya Diehm, Macarena Perez and more.

Follow Our BMX
1. Natalya Diehm 
2. Perris Benegas 
3. Macarena Perez 
4. Teresa Azcoaga 
5. Angie Marino 
6. Anahi Valentina Areualo 
7. Jesse Gregory 
 8. Margarita Meraz 
9. Citlali Tomes 
10. Derlayne Roque 
11. Tania Torres Reyes 
12. Norma Angelina Guerrero 
13. Melanye Elizabeth Naja 
14. Abi Nieto
Best Whip : Perris Benegas
Best Trick : Angie Marino

Prev Post

August 17th 2019 Weekend Racing Results

Next Post

Girls Ride Weekend - DDASC