New Oceania Champions

A huge congratulations to the newest Elite Women’s Oceania Champions, Sarah Nicki for BMX Freestyle, and Rebecca Petch for BMX Racing. Here are your full results.

The OCC is made up of 11 Member Federations within in the Oceania region. Comprising seven Full Members – Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Guam, New Zealand, Samoa, Solomon Islands and Vanuatu and three Associate Members – New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands and Tahiti.

BMX Racing Results – April 8th, 2022
Sleeman Sports Complex, Chandler

Women Elite Results

GOLD: Rebecca Petch ZNL
SILVER: Erin Lockwood AUS
BRONZE: Gemma-Lee Thomas NZL
4. Caitlin Georgantas AUS

Women Junior

GOLD: Leila Walker NZL
SILVER: Megan Williams NZL

Women Under 23

GOLD: Des’ree Barnes AUS
SILVER: Baylee Luttrell NZL
BRONZE: Kiana Botfield AUS

BMX Freestyle Results – April 10th, 2022
Doug Larsen Park, Beenleigh

Elite Women

GOLD: Sarah Nicki AUS
SILVER: Anais Prince AUS
BRONZE: Porsche Longbottom AUS

Similar Articles

Subscribe To The Bloom BMX

follow us

shop the bloom bmx

Most Popular