Hard Yards 2 – Kim Lea Mueller & Lara Lessmann

Colony BMX Sit back and enjoy the 2nd instalment of the Hard Yards Backyard Invitational presented by Colony BMX & Strictly BMX. 29 riders from 5 countries battle it out in the Queensland humidity.

Brodie Ritter, Josh Matthews, Sam Gibbo, Dylan Radford, Nathan “Lanky” Williams, Lachlan Kirkwood, Jayden Fuller, Connor Smith, Marty Rech, Jonny Mackellar, Lara Lessman, Jason Drury, Kim Lea Mueller, Liam Marshall, Josh “Shredder” King, Troy Harradine, Josh Eaton, Luke Parker, Pete Mayer, John Schneider, Nathan Powell, Kenny Raggett, Clint Millar, Karl Southern, Paterico Fallico, Boyd Hilder, Brandon Loupos, Sean Gardner and Chris James.

Shot and cut by Cooper Brownlee. Additional filmers: Troy Charlesworth and Adam Cox. Commentated by Nick “Richo” Richardson.

Similar Articles

follow us

shop the bloom bmx

Most Popular