FISE Montpellier 2022 – Where to watch

Feeling like you’re missing out? Don’t worry, we got you. Tune into Fise.TV for all the action this weekend at FISE Montpellier and watch your favourite riders compete for this year’s equal pay purse. Here is your schedule to watch:

SCHEDULE

-SATURDAY MAY 28-

UCI BMX FREESTYLE PARK WORLD CUP WOMEN FINAL
Paris 12:00 CEST / New York 06:00 EDT / Chengdu 18:00 CST

UCI BMX FREESTYLE PARK WORLD CUP MEN SEMI-FINAL
Paris 14:30 CEST / New York 08:30 EDT / Chengdu 20:30 CST

BMX SPINE RAMP PRO FINAL
Paris 20:45 CEST / New York 14:45 EDT / Chengdu 02:45 CST +1

-SUNDAY MAY 29-

UCI BMX FLATLAND WORLD CUP MEN FINAL
Paris 14:45 CEST / New York 08:45 EDT / Chengdu 20:45 CST

UCI BMX FREESTYLE PARK WORLD CUP MEN FINAL
Paris 17:15 CEST / New York 11:15 EDT / Chengdu 23:15 CST

Photo by Naoki Gaman

Similar Articles

Subscribe To The Bloom BMX

follow us

shop the bloom bmx

Most Popular