test

URBAN SESSIONS Brussels 2022 – Riders List

Get ready for another competition weekend as some of the top women in BMX Freestyle are currently in Brussels, Belgium for the second World Cup stop of the season. Here is the confirmed riders list along with the schedule to watch the finals live. (Live feed link will be updated once we find it!)

Confirmed Elite Women

  • Hannah ROBERTS USA
  • Nikita DUCARROZ SUI
  • Charlotte WORTHINGTON GBR
  • Lara Marie LESSMANN GER
  • Perris BENEGAS USA
  • Chelsea WOLFE USA
  • Lizsurley VILLEGAS SERNA COL
  • Laury PEREZ FRA
  • Angie MARINO USA
  • Teresa FERNANDEZ MIRANDA AZCOAGA ESP
  • Maca PEREZ GRASSET CHI
  • Queen VILLEGAS SERNA COL
  • Analia Gabriela ZACARIAS ARG
  • Kim Lea MULLER GER
  • Valeriia LIUBIMOVA RUS
  • Cory COFFEY USA
  • Nazarena PEREZ ARG
  • Nene NAITO JPN
  • Maria VALLEJO GARCIA ESP
  • Angelike IŽÁKOVÁ SLO
  • Valeria WARD GBR
  • Kayley ASHWORTH GBR

Watch Women’s Finals Live Sunday, July 3rd – 12:00 pm CEST |3:00 am PST | 5:00 am CDT | 6:00 am EST | 11:00 am BST

Schedule

  • Training World Cup Men & Women | Thursday, 30 June 2022
  • Qualifications UCI World Cup Women | Friday, 1 July 2022
  • Qualification Amateur & Junior Women | Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Semi Finale UCI World Cup Women | Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Finale Junior Boys/Women & Amateur Women | Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Finale UCI World Cup Women | Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Tricks contests – Men & Women | Sunday, July 3, 2022

For the competition guide, check this link.

Similar Articles

follow us

shop the bloom bmx

Most Popular

Support