FISE Hiroshima World Cup Women Semi & Flatland Qualification Results

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Photo by @55NAOKING Naoki Gaman
Here are your semi-final freestyle results from FISE Hiroshima, and qualifying results from the women's flatland class. Finals for the women's freestyle class will be aired on Sunday April 21st 2019 10:00am Japan time, see below for time in your zone and bookmark this link to watch.

Freestyle Results: Semi Finals (Top 12 move onto finals)

1. HANNAH ROBERTS
2. PERRIS BENEGAS
3. LARA MARIE LESSMANN
4. OIKE MINATO
5. ELIZAVETA POSADSKIKH
6. CHARLOTTE WORTHINGTON
7. CHELSEA WOLFE
8. MACARENA VALENTINA PEREZ GASSET
9. NIKITA DUCARROZ
10. ELLIE RAYNOR CHEW
11. NINA BUITRAGO
12. ANGIE MARINO

13 NATALYA DIEHM
14 KATHERINE DIAZ
15 JESSE GREGORY
16 PEREZ NAZARENA
17 JENNIFER WOHLRAB
18 TERESA FERNANDEZ-MIRANDA AZCOAGA
19 EMMA FINNEGAN
20 MAGALIE POTTIER
21 REBECCA BERG
22 XIANFEN OU
23 ANALIA GABRIELA ZACARIAS
24 SHANICE SILVA CRUZ

Flatland Results: Qualification

1. IRINA SADOVNIK
2. MISAKI KATAGIRI
3. ERI FUNATSU
4. AYA NAGAISHI
5. EKATERINA KRUGLOVA
6. CÉLINE VAES
7. ERIKO ONO

FINALS Sunday April 21st 2019
9:00am - 10:00am Practice for Finals
10:00am - 11:30am Finals

or

6:00 p.m. Saturday, Pacific Time (PT)
7:00 p.m. Saturday, Mountain Time (MT)
8:00 p.m. Saturday, Central Time (CT)
9:00 p.m. Saturday, Eastern Time (ET)

UCI BMX Freestyle Park World Cup Women Final

No comments:

Post a Comment