FISE Hiroshima World Cup Women Semi Final Photos

Saturday, April 20, 2019


After an intense semi-final, 12 riders from the Women's class will be moving into finals, and for a list of who the ladies are, visit our LAST POST. Finals for the women's freestyle class will be aired on Sunday April 21st 2019 10:00am Japan time, see below for time in your zone. Until then, enjoy these photos taken from the semi by Naoki Gaman!

FINALS Sunday April 21st 2019
9:00am - 10:00am Practice for Finals
10:00am - 11:30am Finals

or

6:00 p.m. Saturday, Pacific Time (PT)
7:00 p.m. Saturday, Mountain Time (MT)
8:00 p.m. Saturday, Central Time (CT)
9:00 p.m. Saturday, Eastern Time (ET)



Check out the stories we have on Instagram for more.

No comments:

Post a Comment