FISE Hiroshima World Cup Women Qualifying Results

Friday, April 19, 2019
Photo by @55naoking Naoki Gaman

24 out of the 35 riders will be moving onto semi-finals on Saturday, April 20th. We included the time in your zone, to help plan out your day. Who will you be rooting for?

Saturday, April 20th
4:30pm - 5:00pm Practice for Semi Qualifiers
5:00pm - 6:45pm Semi Finals (GMT+9)

or
1:00 a.m. Saturday, Pacific Time (PT)
2:00 a.m. Saturday, Mountain Time (MT)
3:00 a.m. Saturday, Central Time (CT)
4:00 a.m. Saturday, Eastern Time (ET)

1. CHARLOTTE WORTHINGTON
2. PERRIS BENEGAS
3. CHELSEA WOLFE
4. HANNAH ROBERTS
5. LARA LESSMANN
6. NATALYA DIEHM
7. ELIZAVETA POSADSKIKH
8. NIKITA DUCARROZ
9. NINA BUITRAGO
10. MACARENA PEREZ
11. TERESA FERNANDEZ - MIRANDA
12. ANGIE MARINO
13. KATHERINE DIAZ
14. ELLIE CHEW
15. NAZARENA PEREZ
16. SHANICE SILVA CRUZ
17. ANALIA ZACARIAS
18. MAGALIE POTTIER
19. JENNIFER WOHLRAB
20. EMMA FINNEGAN
21. REBECCA BERG
22. OIKE MINATO
23. JESSE GREGORY
24. OU XIANFEN

1 comment:

  1. congrats to all! I'll be rooting for all the girls I know and love especially Angie Marino and Perris Benegas :)

    ReplyDelete