FISE Montpellier 2019 – Semi Results

Photo by Naoki Gaman @55Naoking

Semi Final Results

1 Hannah Roberts
2 Perris Benegas
3 Charlotte Worthing
4 Nikita Ducarroz
5 Chelsea Wolfe
6 Lara Lessmann
7 Angie Marino
8 Maca Perez
9 Natalya Diehm
10 Minato Oike
11 Jennifer Wolhrab
12 Analia Zacarias

Live Streaming Schedule

UCI BMX Freestyle Park World Cup Women Final
Saturday June 1st Livestream : www.fise.tv

11.00am – 12.15pm Paris – France (CEST)
5.00am – 7.15am New York – USA (EDT)
6.00pm – 8.15pm Beijing – China (CST)
5.00pm – 7.15pm Hiroshima – Japan (JST)

Similar Articles

Subscribe To The Bloom BMX

follow us

BLOOM WEEK AT WOODWARD

BLOOM JAM HOSTED BY RADSHARE June 4-5 2022 | Richmond, VA

shop the bloom bmx

Most Popular